Return of the Skeptilogicon

Hey science fans!

The Skeptilogicon is back and full of more science than ever*. I humbly apologise for my recent hiatus, I can only blame the combination of having a job, a young family and a degree on the go all at once. Something had to give but I need money, quite like my family and can’t really afford to flunk my masters and so the blog had to suffer. Last Friday I sat my exams to mark the end of my first year and so I now have more time to spread the joy of science.

I’m not going to make any grand claims about blogging every day as, in the long term, I won’t be able to keep that up. At worst I’ll do a post every couple of weeks but more often in general.

So, without further ado…

*Contains at least 99% science
Leave a Reply

